Welcome to our Agency

Frank Agency was established in 2003 to provide the services of make-up artists, hairdressers, manicurists & stylists for the world of fashion, beauty, celebrity & music. As of September 2015 we have extended our agency to include the representation of photographers and provide full, photo shoot production.

Our reputation for offering a professional, efficient and friendly service to our clients combined with a commitment to provide strong support and management for our artists means that we're proud to represent an exciting roster of more than forty freelancers who work with a vast, international client base.

Should you find yourself in Richmond, please pop in and meet the team.

 

 

 

 

 

The Team

Sarah Lynch
The Boss & Agent, Hair & Make-up Division

sarah@frankagency.co.uk

Vicky Skidmore & Fudge
Agent, Styling Division

vicky@frankagency.co.uk

Virgilia Facey
Director & Agent, Photographic Division

virgilia@frankagency.co.uk

Coco Minnie Evennett-Watts
Junior Booker, Styling Division

coco@frankagency.co.uk

Ana Alonso
Agent & Senior Producer, Photographic Division

ana@frankagency.co.uk

Victoria Keen
Agent, Hair and Make Up Division

victoria@frankagency.co.uk

Accounts
Brian Lynch, Financial Director

frankagencyaccounts@ntlworld.com

You'll Find Us Here

Frank Agency
The Vestry House
21 Paradise Road
Richmond
London TW9 1SA